Boards and Committees

Executive Board:

Ben Wadsworth, Kennesaw State University (President, 2016–2018)

Joe Brumbeloe, University of Southern Mississippi (Treasurer, 2015–2018)

Adam Hudlow, Northwestern State University of Louisiana (Secretary, 2017–2019)

Program Committee:

Jeff Yunek, Kennesaw State University (Chair, 2017–2019)

Courtenay Harter, Rhodes College (2017–2018)

Clare Sher Ling Eng, Belmont University (2017–2018)

Robert Komanieicki, Indiana University (2017–2018)

Reporting to the Executive Board:

Trevor de Clercq, Middle Tennessee State University (Webmaster, 2017–2019)

Local Arrangements Chair:


Meeting Minutes and Business Agendas: